



Raj Narain College, Hajipur, (Vaishali) A NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION (Grade B) (With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. Of Bihar) Constituent Unit of B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur



Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Committees in the College

A. Statutory Committees (constituted as per the University/ Government rules)

1. College Development/ Building Committee

i.Principal as Chairperson	Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha
ii.Two Senior most faculties of the College:	Dr. Rosline Soren, HoD Botany
iii. do :	Dr. Mona Tabassum, HoD Psychology
iv.One University Representative	Dr. Shivanand Singh, HoD, University Deptt.
	of Zoology, B. R.A. B.U. Muz.
v.Secretary of the BUTA Unit	Dr. J. P. Tripathi, Dept. of Maths.
vi.Local Assistant Engineer	Er. Lalitesh Kumar, Hajipur

2. College Purchase/ Auction/ Sale Committee

- i. Principal as Chairperson
- ii. Two Senior most faculties of the College:
- iii.
- iv. One University Representative
- v. President of the BUTA Unit

3. Accounts & Finance

- i. Bursar
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv. Member

4. Admission Committee

- i. Convenor
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv. Member
- v. Member

5. College Examination Department

- i. Principal as Centre Superintendent
- ii. Deputy Centre Superintendent
- iii. Additional Centre Superintendent

Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha Dr. P. K. Yadav, Deptt. of Pol. Science Dr. Vijay Kumar, HoD Chemistry Dr. S. P. Singh, R.D.S. College, Muz. Dr. Sunil Kumar Singh, HoD, Philosophy

Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddiqui Sri Rajiv Kumar Singh (Sr. A/C) Sri Arvind Kumar (A/C) Sri Nawal Kishore Singh

Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddiqui, Dept.of Pol. Sc.

- Dr. Vijay Kumar, Deptt. of Zoology
- Dr. Vijay Kumar, Deptt. of Chemistry
- Dr. Rupa Jamuar, Dept. of Psychology
- Dr. J.P. Tripathi Dept. of Mathematics
- Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha
- Dr. Vijay Kumar, Dept. of Zoology
- Dr. Rupashree Jamuar, Dept. of Psy.

State State State State

ESTD : 1952 **Raj Narain College, Hajipur, (Vaishali)** A NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION (Grade B) (With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. Of Bihar) Constituent Unit of B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

6. Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Principal-cum-Chairperson i. Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha Coordinator Dr. Shashi Bhushan Kumar, Associate ii. Professor of Political Science iii. Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddiqui, Bursar Member iv. Member Dr. Uma Pathak, HoD Sanskrit & Convener of Cultural Committee v. Member Dr. P. K. Yadav, President, Athletics & Games vi. Member Dr. Mona Tabassum, Convener of Counselling Cell Dr. Rosline Soren, Convener, Gender vii. Member Sensitization Cell Dr. J. P. Tripathi, Teachers' Representative Member viii. Dr. K. A. Narain, Prog. Officer, NSS Member ix. Ms. Khushbu Kumari (PG, UGC-NET) Member x. Representative from Guest faculties & Resource Persons in the College Sri Prem Shankar, H/A (Office) xi. Members Representative from the Office Staff Advocate Sri Chandeshwar Prasad xii. Member Other Stake holder/ Community Dr. Satyendra Kumar, Faculty of S.N.S. xiii. Member College Alumni / Parents' Representative Mr. Satayajit Kumar, Nominee from Industry xiv. Member Ms. Shikha Simran, Students' Representative Member XV. (PG)Mr. Nitesh Kumar, Students' Representative xvi. Member (PG)7. National Service Scheme **Programme Officer** i. Dr. Archana Kumari, Professor of Pol. Sc. ii. Member Dr. Priyanka Chatterjee

Dr. Adil Rashid

8. Proctorial Board-cum- Enforcement & Discipline Committee

i. Proctor

Member

iii.

- ii. Member-1
- iii. Member-2
- iv. Member-3
- v. Member

Dr. Dr. Anuradha Jaiswal (History) Dr. Sunil Kumar Singh Dr. Rosline Soren Dr. Usha Chaudhary Sri Prem Shankar (H/A)



ESTD : 1952 **Raj Narain College, Hajipur, (Vaishali)** A NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION (Grade B) (With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. Of Bihar) Constituent Unit of B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur



Internal Quality Assurance Cell

9. Library Committee

- Professor-in-charge, Library
- i. Member
- ii. Member
- iii. Member

10. Sports & Games Committee

- i. President-cum- Professor incharge
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv. Member

11. Gender Sensitization Cell

- i. Convenor
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv. Member
- v. Member

12. Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

- i. Convener
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv. Member

13. Anti-Ragging Cell

- i. Convener
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv. Member

14. Committee for SC, ST, OBC & Minority

- i. Convener Science
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv. Member
- v. Member
- vi. Member (from N.T. Employee)

- Dr. Sunil Kumar Singh Dr. Mona Tabassum Dr. Adil Rashid Sri Sandeep Kumar, Librarian
- Dr. Pawan Kumar Yadav (Pol. Sc.)
- Dr. Sunil Kumar Singh (Philosophy)
- Dr. Rupashree Jamuar (Psy.)
- Dr. Anjana (History)
- Dr. Roslin Soren (Botany) Dr. Mona Tabassum (Psy.) Dr. Priyanka Chatterjee (Botany)
- Dr. Sushma Kumari (Zoology)
- Dr. Naiyar Perwez (Physics)

Dr. Sushma Kumar (Zoology) Dr. Vijay Kumar (Chemistry)

- DI. Vijay Kumai (Chemistry)
- Dr. Usha Chaudhary (Psy.)
- Dr. Adil Rashid (Urdu)

Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddiqui (Pol. Sc.) Dr. Rupashree Jamuar (Psy) Dr.Nitu Bharti (Botany) Dr. Naiyar Perwez (Physics)

Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddiqui, HoD Pol.

Dr. Rosline Soren, HoD Botany

- Dr. Usha Chaudhary (Psychology)
- Dr. Adil Rashid (Urdu)
- Dr. Shyam Kishore (Hindi)
- Mr. Arvind Kumar (Accountant)



ESTD : 1952 **Raj Narain College, Hajipur, (Vaishali)** A NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION (Grade B) (With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. Of Bihar) Constituent Unit of B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur



Internal Quality Assurance Cell

15. Internal Complaint Committee

- i Convener
- ii. Member
- iii. Member
- iv Member

Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddiqui Dr. Sushma Kumari (Zoology) Dr. Archana Kumari (Pol. Sc.) Ms. Nitu Bharti (Botany)

rair

Approvals

PRINCIPAL College, Hajipur

(Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha) Principal & Chairperson, IQAC